Home > Client Pages > CABSCABS Support

CABS Support Team

CABS support is available from 7:00 to 5:00 Central Time – Monday through Friday
MACC’s Carrier Access Billing System (CABS) has a dedicated staff of accounting, billing and IT professionals who are devoted to answering your questions, responding to and assisting with carrier disputes, eliminating billing errors and most importantly – billing for every cent you deserve.

Members of the CABS Support Team are listed below. For assistance, please call MACC at 1-800-622-2502 and ask for CABS Support. You can also send an e-mail to the CABS Support group at MACCCABS@maccnet.com or send messages to individual associates using the provided e-mail address.

angela_edgell
peggy_ellis
claire_ford

Angela Edgell

aedgell@maccnet.com

Peggy Toxword

ptoxword@maccnet.com

Claire Ford

cford@maccnet.com

gayle_haner
tina_hatch
nancy_stork

Gayle Haner

ghaner@maccnet.com

Tina Hatch

thatch@maccnet.com 

Nancy Stork

nstork@maccnet.com

cyndi_webb

Cyndi Webb

cwebb@maccnet.com